The Phoenix Symphony is excited to announce we are upgrading to a new, easy-to-use ticketing system. During this transition, our TICKETING SYSTEM IS DOWN September 11, 12, 13, and 14. Our new ticketing system will be live on September 15. Sorry for any inconvenience. Feel free to browse our performances in the meantime.

Phoenix Symphony Board of Directors

Adam Goodman, Chair

President and CEO, Goodmans Interior Structures

Lon Babby, Immediate Past Co-Chair

Former President of Basketball Operations, Phoenix Suns, Retired

Kevin Moriarty, Immediate Past Co-Chair and Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, TurbineAero, Inc

Laura Franco French, Secretary

Director of State Government Relations, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company

David Bornemann, Vice Chair

President, Bornemann Associates, LLC

Dr. Oliver “Ollie” Harper, Vice Chair and Chair Emeritus

Faculty, University of AZ College of Medicine, Phoenix
Co-Founder, Arizona Medical Clinic

Aidan McSheffrey, Vice Chair

Associate General Manager & Chief Financial Executive, Salt River Project

Morris “Mo” Stein, Vice Chair

Principal Architect & American West Regional Director, HKS Architects

Jeff Rich, Vice Chair

Of Counsel, Rose Law Group

Peter Kjome, President & CEO

John Graham, Chair Emeritus

President & Chairman, Sunbelt Holdings

Ellen Andeen

Council Member, Town of Paradise Valley

Philip Cowen

Chairman, Decatur Capital Corporation

Leslie Dashew

President, The Human Side of Enterprise, LLC
Managing Partner, Aspen Family Business Group, LLC

Matthew Feeney

Partner, Snell & Wilmer

Max Fose

President & CEO, Fose + McKay

Cary Harbor

Senior Vice President, Site Operations, Palo Verde Generating Station, Arizona Public Service Company

Anna Kim Kazepides

Principal Second Violin, The Phoenix Symphony

Vanessa Kisicki

Associate General Manager of Customer Operations and Chief Customer Executive, Salt River Project

Rick McCartney

President and CEO, InMedia Company

Tito Muñoz

Virginia G. Piper Music Director, The Phoenix Symphony

Doris Ong

Community Leader

Paul Penzone

VP & Chief Community Relations Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona

Mary Jane Rynd

Past President and CEO, Virginia G. Piper Charitable Trust

David Selden

Partner, Messner Reeves LLP

Jenny Holsman Tetreault

Vice President and General Counsel, TPI Composites

Christopher Wolf

Principal Trombonist, The Phoenix Symphony

Mark Young

President & CEO, National Bank of Arizona

Honorary Trustees

Molly DeFilippis

Hugh Downs*

Roy A. Herberger, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard B. Snell

John O. Whiteman*

* In Memoriam

Lifetime Directors

Jeanne L. Herberger, Ph.D.

David Lindner


Signup for our Email List