POSTPONED Bag Size Policy: The City of Phoenix is postponing the Symphony Hall and Orpheum Theatre bag size policy until our 2023/2024 season.

The Phoenix Symphony Board of Directors

Lon Babby, Co-Chair, Board of Directors, Chair, Contract Review Committee, Former President, Operations Phoenix Suns

Kevin Moriarty, Co-Chair, Board of Directors, Treasurer, Finance and Administration Committee, CFO, Turbine Aero

David Bornemann, Vice Chair-at-Large, President, Bornemann Associates, LLC

Bruce Covill, Vice Chair, Secretary, Nominating and Governance Committee, President, Cyberitas Enterprises LLC

Dr. Oliver Harper, Vice Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee and Chair Emeritus

Aidan McSheffrey, Vice Chair, Audit Committee, Associate General Manager & Chief Financial Executive, Salt River Project

Jeff Rich, Vice Chair, Philanthropy Committee, Of Counsel, Rose Law Group

John Graham, Chair Emeritus, President & Chairman, Sunbelt Holdings

Ellen Andeen, Council Member, Town of Paradise Valley

Dr. Bernard Bendok, Chairman, Chief of Neurosurgery, Mayo Clinic

David Dodge *

Laura Franco French, Director, State Government Relations at TSMC Arizona Corporation

Max Fose, President & CEO, Fose + McKay

Adam Goodman, President & CEO, Goodmans Interior Structures

Cary Harbor, Vice President, Nuclear Regulatory & Oversight at APS

Anna Kim Kazepides, Violinist, The Phoenix Symphony

Eliot Minsker, Community Leader

Tito Muñoz, Virginia G. Piper Music Director, The Phoenix Symphony

Doris Ong, Community Leader

The Honorable Paul Penzone, Sheriff, Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office

Lecia Scaglione *

David Selden, Partner, Messner Reeves LLP

Mo Stein, Principal Architect & American West Regional Director, HKS Architects

Kenneth Vecchione, President & CEO, Western Alliance Bancorporation

Peter Kjome, President & CEO, The Phoenix Symphony

Christopher Wolf, Principal Trombone, The Phoenix Symphony

Mark Young, President & CEO, National Bank of Arizona

* In Memoriam

Honorary Trustees

Molly DeFilippis
Hugh Downs*
Roy A. Herberger, Jr., Ph.D.
Richard B. Snell
John O. Whiteman *

* In Memoriam

Lifetime Directors

Jeanne L. Herberger, Ph.D.
K. David Lindner

Volunteer Presidents’ Council

Troy McNemar,
 – Phoenix Symphony Board of Overseers
Joel Auernheimer
– Phoenix Symphony Chorus
Dr. James Kort
– Physicians for The Phoenix Symphony
Sam Doncaster
– Phoenix Symphony Young Professionals Board